Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Button Legend:
Available
Sold out
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Capacity: 72 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

*Relaxed Performance, Capacity: 50 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Capacity: 72 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Capacity: 50 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

*ASL Interpretation provided, Capacity: 72 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Friday, May 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Capacity: 72 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laughs For Good Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Capacity: 72 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Distant Early Warning Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 2:30 PM EDT

Capacity: 72 seats


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Colin Asuncion Live at Buddies Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Drag Heals Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Drag Heals Friday, June 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

What I LOVE about being QUEER: 10 year anniversary screening Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Made Me Queer! Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pridezilla Friday, June 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lady 5 Community Drag Pageant + Fundraiser Friday, June 10, 2022 at 10:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Building Bridges and Creating Space for Deaf Artists Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

Livestream Link Only


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Building Bridges and Creating Space for Deaf Artists Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

In-person tickets


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Emerging Creators Unit Showcase Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

QueerCab: Playing with Abundance Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Trans Gemmes: Daddy let the Girls Out (Oral Edition) Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Audio play - link sent by email


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kevin Morris: Smalltown Boy Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fancy Art Gallery (F.A.G.) Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 9:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Delightful Queer Subversion Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 9:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Drop Deadly Gorgeous: the Pageant Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

EveryBODY on Stage presents The Queer+ Variety Hour Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

4sum: a comedy show Friday, June 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Les Femmes Fatales: Other Suns Friday, June 17, 2022 at 8:30 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Haus of Decadence & Drag Academy presents: VS Jasmine Kennedie Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

#ClownsKillEmpires Battle The Pink Robots Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Good Medicine presents: The Lost Pride Show Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Steers and Queers Gay Ole Opry Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 9:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

MANifesto Are Gay Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT


poster for event poster for event poster for event

Don Valley Girls Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT