Call
40 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Button Legend:
Available
Sold out

Event 1-40 of 52 displayed

The Rhubarb Festival Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:30 PM


Box 4901 Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:30 PM


Box 4901 Tuesday March 3 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Thursday March 5 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Friday March 6 2020 at 8:00 PM


Lipsynced: Girl Groups Friday March 6 2020 at 10:30 PM

The time has come for improvisers to LIP SYNC for their lives!

Some of Toronto's sassiest Improvisors do scenes based our fave girl groups biggest hits, with every scene ending in them lip syncing the HAUS down… but don’t worry, they have the help of some fiercest DRAG ASSASSINS!

It's part IMPROV SHOW, part DRAG SHOW, part GAME SHOW, ALL PARTY! AND you the audience helps decides who will stay & who will sashay away, so... DON’T FU*K IT UP!

MARCH 6TH // 10PM - Doors || 10:30PM - Show

$15.00 // Students / Arts Workers $20.00 // General

Featuring: Brandon Ash-Mohammed (The Ethnic Rainbow), Gillian Bartolucci (The Weight Of it All), Laura Cilevitz (Late Good), Kris Siddiqi (Hookup, Baroness von Sketch Show), Anders Yates (Kinsey Fail, Bad Dog Theatre Company), Aj Charley (The Sketchersons), Emily Richardson (The Sketchersons), Sarah Hillier (Second City)

W/ Drag Assassins: THE SPICE QUEENS Baby Bel Bel, Juice Boxx, Imarra, Lucy Flawless, Priyanka!

Hosted by: Tom Hearn

Box 4901 Saturday March 7 2020 at 2:30 PM


Box 4901 Saturday March 7 2020 at 8:00 PM


Fundraiser: Singing with Parkinson's Sunday March 8 2020 at 1:00 PM


Box 4901 Sunday March 8 2020 at 2:30 PM


Les Femmes Fatales the Present Friday March 20 2020 at 9:00 PM


Mine Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Sunday March 22 2020 at 7:00 PM


Mine Tuesday March 24 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Wednesday March 25 2020 at 8:00 PM


Queers in Your Ears Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:30 PM


Mine Thursday March 26 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Sunday March 29 2020 at 2:30 PM


Mine Tuesday March 31 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Wednesday April 1 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Thursday April 2 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Friday April 3 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 PM


Mine Sunday April 5 2020 at 2:30 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Sunday April 12 2020 at 8:00 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Tuesday April 14 2020 at 8:00 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Wednesday April 15 2020 at 8:00 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Thursday April 16 2020 at 8:00 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Friday April 17 2020 at 8:00 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Saturday April 18 2020 at 8:00 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:30 PM


Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again. Tuesday April 21 2020 at 8:00 PM


Event 1-40 of 52 displayed