Call
40 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Button Legend:
Available
Sold out

Event 1-40 of 120 displayed

Commercial Performance Critiques 2018 Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:00 PM


Commercial Performance Critiques 2018 Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:00 PM


Commercial Performance Critiques 2018 Friday December 14 2018 at 7:00 PM


Mark Tewksbury - 50 & Counting Saturday December 15 2018 at 8:00 PM


Mark Tewksbury - 50 & Counting Sunday December 16 2018 at 8:00 PM


Sharron's Not So Silent Night! Monday December 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

  • A limited number of STANDING ROOM ONLY (yes, that means you stand) tickets will be available day of show in person only at the box office.

  • NYE 2018 Monday December 31 2018 at 10:00 PM


    Kings and Classics: Two Year Anniversary Friday January 4 2019 at 10:30 PM


    Les Femmes Fatales Presents Rage! Friday January 11 2019 at 9:00 PM


    Her Sound: a Diva Day Concert Sunday January 13 2019 at 7:30 PM


    Her Sound: a Diva Day Concert Monday January 14 2019 at 7:30 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Tuesday January 15 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Wednesday January 16 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Thursday January 17 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Friday January 18 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Saturday January 19 2019 at 2:30 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:30 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Tuesday January 22 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Wednesday January 23 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Thursday January 24 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Saturday January 26 2019 at 2:30 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The Scavenger's Daughter Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:30 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Wednesday February 13 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Thursday February 14 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Wednesday February 20 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Thursday February 21 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM


    The 40th Rhubarb Festival Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM


    Judas Star Supersong: the Resurrection Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30 PM


    Judas Star Supersong: the Resurrection Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM


    School Girls; Or, the African Mean Girls Tuesday March 5 2019 at 8:00 PM


    School Girls; Or, the African Mean Girls Wednesday March 6 2019 at 8:00 PM


    School Girls; Or, the African Mean Girls Thursday March 7 2019 at 8:00 PM


    School Girls; Or, the African Mean Girls Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 PM


    School Girls; Or, the African Mean Girls Saturday March 9 2019 at 8:00 PM


    Event 1-40 of 120 displayed