Call
40 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Button Legend:
Available
Sold out

Event 41-80 of 125 displayed

Every Day She Rose Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM


Songs for a New World Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:30 PM


Spadina Station's Holiday Relief Line Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Tuesday December 3 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Wednesday December 4 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:30 PM


Creativity in Motion Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM


Sharron's Not So Silent Night! a Christmas Sing A-Long! Sunday December 15 2019 at 8:00 PM


Miss Conception's Home for the Holidays Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Standing room only tickets (yes that means you stand) will go onsale at 12pm noon the day of the show. First come first serve.

Miss Conception's Home for the Holidays Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM


Miss Conception's Home for the Holidays Sunday December 22 2019 at 6:00 PM

Standing room only tickets (yes that means you stand) will go onsale at 12pm noon the day of the show. First come first serve.

Midsummer Night's Dream Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Tuesday January 21 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:30 PM


Rhubarb Reading Fee 2020 Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM


The Rhubarb Festival Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM


Box 4901 Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM


Event 41-80 of 125 displayed