Call
40 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Button Legend:
Available
Sold out

Event 1-40 of 170 displayed

Celebrity Roast of A. Frank Ruffo Sunday July 29 2018 at 3:00 PM


Peas, Patrick & Parker: Act One Thursday August 9 2018 at 7:30 PM


Sauna: the Musical Friday August 24 2018 at 8:00 PM


Sauna: the Musical Saturday August 25 2018 at 8:00 PM


The Last Two Fries Wednesday August 29 2018 at 8:00 PM


Circle Game Thursday August 30 2018 at 9:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Saturday September 15 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Sunday September 16 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Tuesday September 18 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Wednesday September 19 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Thursday September 20 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Friday September 21 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Sunday September 23 2018 at 2:30 PM


Gertrude and Alice Tuesday September 25 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Wednesday September 26 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Thursday September 27 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:30 PM


Gertrude and Alice Tuesday October 2 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Wednesday October 3 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Thursday October 4 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Saturday October 6 2018 at 8:00 PM


Gertrude and Alice Sunday October 7 2018 at 2:30 PM


Now You See Her Tuesday October 16 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Wednesday October 17 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:30 PM


Now You See Her Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:30 PM


Now You See Her Tuesday October 23 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Wednesday October 24 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Thursday October 25 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Saturday October 27 2018 at 2:30 PM


Now You See Her Saturday October 27 2018 at 8:00 PM


Now You See Her Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:30 PM


Event 1-40 of 170 displayed