Call
40 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Button Legend:
Available
Sold out

Event 1-40 of 100 displayed

Floraison Tuesday November 19 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Wednesday November 27 2019 at 8:00 PM


Songs for a New World Wednesday November 27 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Thursday November 28 2019 at 8:00 PM


Songs for a New World Thursday November 28 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM


Songs for a New World Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:30 PM


Spadina Station's Holiday Relief Line Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

There will be a limited number of standing room tickets (yes that means you stand) available starting at 6:00pm on the day of the show IN PERSON ONLY.

Every Day She Rose Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Tuesday December 3 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Wednesday December 4 2019 at 8:00 PM


A Very Chris-Terical Christmas Cabaret Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM


A Very Chris-Terical Christmas Cabaret Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM


Lipsynced Friday December 6 2019 at 10:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:30 PM


A Very Chris-Terical Christmas Cabaret Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM


Every Day She Rose Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM


Every Day She Rose Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:30 PM


Sheridan College Presents: Class of 2021 Creative Cabaret Projects Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:00 PM


Sheridan College Presents: Class of 2021 Creative Cabaret Projects Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:00 PM


Creativity in Motion Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM


Sharron's Not So Silent Night! a Christmas Sing A-Long! Sunday December 15 2019 at 8:00 PM


Amanda Silcoff and Friends Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:00 PM


Miss Conception's Home for the Holidays Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Standing room only tickets (yes that means you stand) will go onsale at 12pm noon the day of the show. First come first serve.

Spice Queens Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 11:00 PM


Miss Conception's Home for the Holidays Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM


Miss Conception's Home for the Holidays Sunday December 22 2019 at 6:00 PM

Standing room only tickets (yes that means you stand) will go onsale at 12pm noon the day of the show. First come first serve.

Midsummer Night's Dream Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:30 PM


Midsummer Night's Dream Tuesday January 21 2020 at 7:30 PM


Event 1-40 of 100 displayed